WWE Summerslam 2016 Repeat Date, Time in India & Winner Result

WWE Summerslam 2016 Repeat Date, Time in India & Prediction, Winner Result : WWE big event is WWE Summerslam 2016 Sunday, 21 August at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York will take place. It is a twenty-ninth season of WWE SumerSlam and it is the second time when the Barclays Center will host WWE SumerSlam.

WWE SumerSlam 2016 will very special for WWE fans because It is a big event of WWE hence WWE fans can see their big WWE superstar. We can see all matches WWE network and TEN 1 & TEN 1HD telecast will be shown live in USA and Live Online on WWE Network and TEN Sports. In the India WWE Summerslam will live broadcast 22 August 2016 at 04:30 AM will be telecast live on the TEN 1 & TEN 1HD.

WWE Summerslam 2016 Date and Time

  • USA Date : 21st August 2016
  • USA Time : 7 ET/4 PT
  • India Date : 22 August 2016
  • India Time : 04:30 AM IST

WWE Summerslam 2016 Repeat Date, Time in India & Winner Result

WWE Summerslam 2016 Match Card, Prediction and Winner Result

Fight Between Fight For Prediction Winner result
Singles Match
First Match in Best of Seven Series
Sheamus Sheamus
Sami Zayn and Neville
The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray Dudley and D-Von Dudley)
Tag Team Match The Dudley Boyz Sami Zayn and Neville
American Alpha (Jason Jordan and Chad Gable)

The Hype Bros (Zack Ryder and Mojo Rawley)
The Usos (Jimmy and Jey Uso)
Breezango (Fandango and Tyler Breeze)
The Ascension (Konnor and Viktor)
The Vaudevillains (Aiden English and Simon Gotch)
12 Man Tag Team Match American Alpha
The Hype Bros
The Usos
American Alpha
The Hype Bros
The Usos
Jeri-KO (Chris Jericho and Kevin Owens)
Enzo Amore and Big Cass
Tag Team Match Jeri-KO
Brock Lesnar (with Paul Heyman)
Randy Orton
Singles Match Randy Orton Brock Lesnar by Technical Knockout
Finn Bálor
Seth Rollins
Singles Match
WWE Universal Championship
Seth Rollins Seth Rollins
Dean Ambrose
Dolph Ziggler
Singles Match
WWE World Championship
Dean Ambrose Dean Ambrose
John Cena
AJ Styles
Singles Match John Cena AJ Styles
Roman Reigns
Singles Match
WWE United States Championship
Roman Reigns  Ended in a No Contest
Sasha Banks
Singles Match
WWE Women’s Championship
Charlotte Charlotte
The New Day (Xavier Woods and Kofi Kingston)
Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson
Tag Team Match
WWE Tag Team Championship
The New Day Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson
By Disqualification
The Miz
Apollo Crews
Singles Match
WWEIntercontinental Championship
The Miz The Miz
Carmella, Becky Lynch and Naomi
Natalya, Alexa Bliss ans Nikki Bella
Six Woman Tag Team Match Natalya, Eva Marie and Alexa Bliss Natalya, Alexa Bliss and Nikki Bella

WWE Summerslam 2016 Repeat Date and Time

 WWE Summerslam 2016 Live TV India matches will be broadcast live on TEN 1 & TEN 1HD Channels.
Repeat 1 22 August 2016 06:00 PM Monday Ten 1/1HD
Repeat 2 24 August 2016 09:00 PM Wednesday Ten 1/1HD
Repeat 3 28 August 2016 02:00 PM Sunday Ten 1/1HD

Watch WWE SummerSlam 2016 Promo

  • Leave a Reply