U Mumba Team, Players squad & Schedule – Pro Kabbadi 2016 Season 4

U Mumba Team, Players squad & Schedule – Pro Kabbadi 2016 Season 4 U Mumba Team Player name, Team Owner, Team Coach, Team Captain complete information….

This time will be Pro Kabaddi League 2016 season 4. Pro Kabaddi 25th June 2016 will start and end on 31 July 2016. season 4 Pro Kabaddi League tournament total of 8 teams will participate. total 60 matches will be played in the season 4 Pro Kabaddi League.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 season 4 eight in eight different Indian cities will be played between teams and venues. Kabaddi players of any team in the league maximum of 12 numbers and 9 of them foreigners are Indian and the other for up to three. Your favorite teams in Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 U Mumba Team Player name, Team Owner, Team Coach, Team Captain of the complete information given below.

U Mumba Team, Players squad & Schedule - Pro Kabbadi 2016 Season 4

U Mumba Team Profile

No. of players  21
Team Owner Ronnie Screwvala
Team Coach Bhaskaran Edachery
Team Captain Anup Kumar
Official Website  www.usports.in
Home Venue DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 U Mumba Team

Players Position
Jeeva Kumar Defender
Vikas Kale Defender
Sunil Kumar Defender
Manoj Dhull Defender
Gurvinder Singh Raider
Md. Aruduzzaman Munshi Raider
Suresu Kumar Raider
Surendra Singh Raider
Md. Zakir Hossain Raider
Md. Tuhin Tarafder Raider
Rakesh Kumar All Rounder

 

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 season 4 – U Mumba Team Schedule

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
25-Jun Sat 2 U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
26-Jun Sun 4 Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
30-Jun Thu 9 U Mumba vs Patna Pirates Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
01-Jul Fri 11 U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
03-Jul Sun 16 Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
06-Jul Wed 21 Telugu Titans vs U Mumba Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
08-Jul Fri 23 Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
14-Jul Thu 33 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
16-Jul Sat 38 Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 21:00 PM
20-Jul Wed 44 U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
21-Jul Thu 46 U Mumba vs Telugu Titans DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 21:00 PM
22-Jul Fri 48 U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
23-Jul Sat 50 U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 21:00 PM
27-Jul Wed 57 Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 21:00 PM
  • Leave a Reply