UEFA Euro 2016 Schedule, Fixtures PDF Download and Groups

UEFA Euro 2016 will be the 15th edition of the quadrennial international men’s football championship of Europe organized by UEFA. UEFA Euro 2016 will start from 10 June and end on 10 July and it is take place in France. A total of 24 teams will participate in the UEFA Euro 2016.

UEFA Euro 2016 will be played in a total of 51 matches. 4 Quarter Final Matches will, it will start from 30 June and will be played in the last Quarter Final 03 July. 2 Semifinal matches will be the 1st Semifinal matches will be played on 06 July and the 2nd Semifinal 07 July. The final match of UEFA Euro 2016 will be played on 10 July. Football fans will be very excited to see the final UEFA Euro.

UEFA Euro 2016 Schedule PDF Download and Groups..

 

UEFA EURO 2016 GROUPS (DRAW)

  • EURO 2016 Group A : France, Romania, Albania, and Switzerland
  • EURO 2016 Group B : England, Russia, Wales, and Slovakia
  • EURO 2016 Group C : Germany, Ukraine, Poland, and Northern Ireland
  • EURO 2016 Group D : Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, and Croatia
  • EURO 2016 Group E : Belgium, Italy, Republic Of Ireland, and Sweden
  • EURO 2016 Group F : Portugal, Iceland, Austria, and Hungary.

UEFA Euro 2016

UEFA Euro 2016 Schedule and PDF Fixture

UEFA European Championship 2016 PDF  Fixture Free Download.

Date Teams Time
Friday, June 10 France vs. Romania 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
        Saturday, June 11 Albania vs. Switzerland

Wales vs. Slovakia

 

England vs. Russia

3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET

6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

 

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m.

Sunday, June 12 Turkey vs. CroatiaPoland vs. Northern Ireland

Germany vs. Ukraine

3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Monday, June 13 Spain vs. Czech Republic

Republic of Ireland vs. Sweden

 

Belgium vs. Italy

3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET

6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

 

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, June 14 Austria vs. Hungary
Portugal vs. Iceland
6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 15 Russia vs. SlovakiaRomania vs. Switzerland
France vs. Albania
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Thursday, June 16 England vs. WalesUkraine vs. Northern Ireland
Germany vs. Poland
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Friday, June 17 Italy vs. SwedenCzech Republic vs. Croatia
Spain vs. Turkey
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Saturday, June 18 Belgium vs. Republic of Ireland
Iceland vs. Hungary
Portugal vs. Austria
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 19 Romania vs. Albania
Switzerland vs. France
9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Monday, June 20 Russia vs. Wales
Slovakia vs. England
9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 21 Ukraine vs. PolandNorthern Ireland vs. Germany
Czech Rep vs. TurkeyCroatia vs. Spain
6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, June 22 Iceland vs. AustriaHungary vs. Portugal

Italy vs. Republic of Ireland
Sweden vs. Belgium

6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

UEFA EURO 2016 ROUND OF 16

Saturday, June 25 RA vs. RC
WB vs. 3A/C/DWD  vs. 3B/E/F
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 26 WA vs. 3C/D/EWC vs. 3A/B/F
WF vs. RE
3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET

9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Monday, June 27 WE vs. RD
RB vs. RF
6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

UEFA EURO 2016 QUARTER FINALS

Thursday, June 30 W37 vs. W39 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Friday, July 1 W38 vs. W42 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Saturday, July 2 W41 vs. W43 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Sunday, July 3 W40 vs. W44 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

UEFA EURO 2016 SEMIFINALS

Wednesday, July 6 W45 vs. W46 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET
Thursday, July 7 W47 vs. W48 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

UEFA EURO 2016 FINAL

Sunday, July 10 W49 vs. W50 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Leave a Reply