India vs Australia 4th ODI Live TV Channels & Live Score

Now both the team India and Australia going to play their match with each other, 2017 cricket team play one practice match, and five One-Day Internationals and the tournament will feature a Three T20I match against the Australia side. In this tournament schedule, the opening of this match will begin on Sunday, September 17, 2017, and the last match will be played till 3rd October Friday 2017.

The 1st ODI Match – Hardik Pandya had a brilliant day as he took two wickets in addition to his magnificent 83 as India beat Australia by 26 runs via DLS to take a 1-0 lead in the series. The Australia tour of India 2017, 4th ODI Match will play on Thursday, September 28, 2017. The 4th ODI Match will take place at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Kick to start 1:30 PM / 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL. See below is the India vs Australia 4th ODI Live TV Channels & Live Score. –Also See: Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast Information.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast


Also See – Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

India vs Australia 4th ODI Live TV Channels

Those friends who would not be around TV channel sets, they can also enjoy on online stream as well like- laptops, computer, and tablet, they can watch on Hotstar. Here you can see there is full information regarding TV channels which helps you to watch the match.

1) Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

2)Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

3)Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

4)India: DD National (Only India matches), Star Sports 1/HD and Hindi/HD

5)New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

6)United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

7)USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

8)Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

9)Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

10)Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

11)South Africa: SuperSports

12)Middle East: OSN Sports

13)Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

14)Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

15)Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

16)Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

17)Netherlands: Fox Sports

18)Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

19)Rest of the World: Hotstar

Live Score

India vs Australia 2017 Live Online on the computer, laptop, Tablet, Mobile, and tablets. Internet User can enjoy Live Online Score on  

Match Information:

Match: Ind vs Aus, 3rd ODI, Australia tour of India, 2017

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM GMT

Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Team Squad:

India Squad: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel

Australia Squad: Steven Smith (c), Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb, James Faulkner, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson

Also See – Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels, Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast, Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Live Telecast.

One Response

  1. avssairam

Leave a Reply