NPS vs India A, 9th ODI 27th August Prediction, Live Score and Live Telecast TV Details

Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series 2016, 9th ODI Match 26th August will be played the match between National Performance Squad vs India A. The Match NPS vs India A 9th Match  at Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay will start at 5:00 AM (Aug 27) 11:30 PM GMT (Aug 26) / 09:30 AM LOCAL..

Quadrangular A team one-day series is played during the month of August and September. It is 50 over limited cricket game. Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series in Australia, 2016 will begin on 13 August and 4th September Will End.

This Series 14 ODIs Matches will be played. Total 4 teams will take participate in this their name are India A , Australia, South Africa ‘A’ teams and CA’s National Performance Squad. Total 18 matches will be played in this tournament. NPS vs India A, 9th Match 27th August Match Prediction, Live Score and Live Telecast TV Details Given below.

Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series 2016

Match : NPS vs IndA, 9th Match
Date : Friday, August 26, 2016
Time : 11:30 PM GMT
Venue : Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay
NPS vs India A, 9th ODI 27th August Prediction Who Will Won?, Playing XI


India A : (From):

Faiz Fazal, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey(c), Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mandeep Singh, Jayant Yadav, Barinder Sran, Varun Aaron

National Performance Squad (From):

Hilton Cartwright, Caleb Paul Jewell, Sam Heazlett, Sam Harper, Matthew Short(c), Josh Inglis(w), Arjun Nair, Michael Neser, Tom O’Donnell, David Grant, Mitchell Swepson, Kyle Gardiner, Sam Grimwade, Clint Hinchliffe, David Moody, Matt Renshaw

NPS vs India A, 9th ODI 27th August Match Prediction Who Will Won?

Win% – NPS 45% vs IndA 55%
Winning prediction:  India A Team will win 9th Match
“What Is Your Prediction – Comment Now“

Watch Live Telecast TV Channels and Live Scores

Watch Live Scores on and

Cricket Fans, Watch live telecast on TV channels Ten Sports and Ten Cricket in India. Live coverage on Sky Sports in the UK see. Live match in Australia on Fox Sports tv channel. SuperSport in South Africa will be broadcast live.

  • South Africa – SuperSport, CSN
  • Australia – Fox Sports
  • India – Ten Sports/Cricket
  • Pakistan – TEN Cricket
  • The United Kingdom – SkySports
  • The USA, Canada – Willow TV

Leave a Reply