Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Live Stream & Broadcasting TV Channels List

The Burger King Super Smash (named after the competition’s sponsor Burger King) is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand. Burger King Super Smash is the 13th edition of domestic Twenty20 cricket competition.  Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Schedule to kick start from 13th December 2017 and the final is set to be played on 7th January 2018. Total six teams will be participating in this tournament – Canterbury Kings, Auckland Aces, Northern Knights, Wellington Firebirds, Central Stags and Otago Volts.McDonalds Super Smash 2016 -17 Live Stream & Broadcasting TV Channels List given below.

Sky Sports New Zealand is the official broadcaster of the Burger King Super Smash and Sky Sports 1 and 2. Burger King Super Smash live streaming will be available on skysport.co.nz. The Australian cricket fans can watch the tournament on Fox Sports.

Broadcasting TV


Burger King Super Smash 2017 -18 Live Stream & Broadcasting TV

Burger King Super Smash T20 All matches will be shown on the Live on Sky Sport including elimination final and the grand final. Burger King Super Smash, More Live TV Channel and Live Streaming related More Update soon, please stay connected with us Social Media.

Country TV Channels
New Zealand Sky Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV (TBC)
India Star Sports (TBC)
Australia Fox Sports (TBC)
Caribbean SportsMax TV (TBC)
Canada ATN – Asian Television Network (TBC)
Middle East OSN Cricket (TBC)
South Africa SuperSport (TBC)
Pakistan PTV Sports (TBC)

Live Score

Burger King Super Smash Live Cricket tournament on a computer, laptop, Tablet, Mobile, and tablets. Internet User can enjoy Live Online Score on  www.espncricinfo.com and www.cricbuzz.com.

Burger King Super Smash 2017 Teams

Total six teams will go to participate, Two teams are very top in the history. Auckland Aces are a four-times title winning team and Otago Volts are three times title winner team. [ list of Players & Squads ].

  1. Canterbury Wizards
  2. Auckland Aces
  3. Northern Districts Knights
  4. Wellington Firebirds
  5. Central Districts Stags
  6. Otago Volts

Leave a Reply