India vs Australia 2017 Live Telecast TV & Watch Streaming Online

India vs Australia team tournament set to play on September ending of the month to October 2017.  Australia is set to tour India to play five one-day internationals and three-match T20 series from 17 September to 13 October 2017. In this tour, India vs Australia team will play 5 ODI. which is start from the September 13 to October 1st. And further, on that, they will play Three Twenty-20 match with each other. Watch live streaming of India vs Australia 4th ODI match with Star sports Live tv on Thursday, September 28, 2017the match starts at 1.30 PM IST onwards.  See below is the India vs Australia 2017 Live Telecast TV, Watch Online & Full Schedule.  Also, See – Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast Information.

The total 08th match will be played in 08 different venues. And one more thing that the ODI match will start on 1:30 PM 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL. And Twenty-20 match timing is 7:00 PM 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast


Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast

India vs Australia 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

Here is a list of channels and Live Streaming which will help you to catch your favorite match:

All the Five ODI and Three T20 match series will be broadcasted live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD3 and Star Sports 3. Indian fans also have options to watch India vs Australia Series 2017 live streaming online. The viewers in the UK can watch entire series on Sky Sports 2 while USA and Canada fans can catch live matches on Willow TV. SuperSport will have live coverage of the India vs Australia 2017 Live Telecast Test series in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa.

India vs Australia 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: Star Sports 1/HD and Hindi/HD

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Here is the India vs Australia Full Schedule:

1st ODI- 17 September 2017– Chennai

2nd ODI- 21 September 2017– Bengaluru

3rd ODI- 24 September 2017-Nagpur

4th ODI- 28 September 2017– Indore

5th ODI- 2 October 2017– Kolkata

1st T20- 7 October 2017– Hyderabad

2nd T20- 10 October 2017– Ranchi

3rd T20- 13 October 2017-Guwahati

Team Squad:


India Squad – 1st, 2nd & 3rd ODI: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami


Australia ODI Squad:
David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright. Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade. Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa
Australia T20 Squad:

Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile. Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques. Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Also, See Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast,  Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast, Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast Information, Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 Live Telecast.

Leave a Reply