Category: AFF Suzuki Cup

Indonesia Vs Vietnam Live Streaming TV Info, Team Line up & Prediction

AFF Suzuki Cup  Football League Today Semi Final match Between Indonesia Vs Vietnam. AFF Suzuki Cup Semi Final match will take place in Bogor at Pakansari Stadium. The Match will play on 3rd December 2016 Kick to start 8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT. Fox Sports will provide live TV coverage of this Indonesia vs Vietnam match in Singapore. Indonesia Vs …

AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 Broadcasters TV Channels List

The ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) Championship, sponsored by Suzuki and officially known as the AFF Suzuki Cup 2016. The eleventh edition of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 Which will be scheduled to start from 19th November 2016 and will end on 17th December 2016. All matches will be held in Myanmar and Philippines stadiums. Total eight teams have participated …

AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 Live TV Channels list

The ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) Championship, sponsored by Suzuki and officially known as the AFF Suzuki Cup 2016. The eleventh edition of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 Which will be scheduled to start from 19th November 2016 and will end on 17th December 2016. All matches will be held in Myanmar and Philippines stadiums. Total eight teams have participated …