Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Prediction, Live Telecast TV and Live Online Info

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Prediction, Live Telecast TV Information Can See Below…

World Boxing Organization (WBO) Asia Pacific Super Middleweight Title in India for the first time being played. Indian Professional Boxer Vijender Singh and Australia Kerry Hope will match with the 16th July. Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope match Thaygraj Stadium in New Delhi on 16th July in the evening will start at 07:00 PM IST India.

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Summary

Opponent Name: Kerry Hope from Australia
WBO Title:  WBO Asia Pacific super middleweight
Date: Saturday, July 16
Venue: Thyagaraj Stadium, New Delhi
Time: 7 p.m. IST, 2.30 p.m. BST, 11.30 p.m. AEDT.

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Prediction, Live Telecast TV

Vijender Singh Record Before this Boxing : 

6 Fight : 6 Won(6 KOs) 0 Loss 0 Draw, Age DOB: 30 29OCT1985, Height : 6’0″ , Professional Debut: 10OCT2015, Country Haryana, India
Kerry Hope Record Before this Fight :

30 Fight : 23 Won(2 KOs) 7 Loss(4 KOs) 0 Draw, Age DOB: 34 21OCT1981, Height: 5’10” , Professional Debut: 21JAN2005, Country: Brisbane, Australia

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Who Will Won?

Winning prediction: Vijender Singh

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July Match Live Telecast, Live Online Info

Vijender Singh vs Kerry Hope 16th July the match live telecast on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD channels see. UK can watch live coverage on Box Nation. the live online  match Starsports.com and boxnation.com can look at.

Match Result

Leave a Reply